Services

So that you have a pleasant holiday, filled with activities, our 3* serviced campsite in Canet en Roussillon offers a rand of services to meet the expectations of both young and old.

On-site services

By choosing our 3* campsite in Canet-en-Roussillon as a holiday destination, you certainly won’t have time to get bored. A TV room and WiFi are available on-site so you don’t feel too cut off. Do you want to take on your friends in friendly matches? Head for the multi-sport pitch or the games room.

For your well-being, take advantage of the beauty salon, open to all. Make yourself beautiful in the hairdressers and massage room, while relaxing peacefully. In warm weather, why not take advantage of the pool/whirlpool/paddling pool?

Practical services

Fancy a little aperitif or a refreshing drink? The snack bar/grocers has products to satisfy your requirements. If you have children, they can have fun in the playground. For younger children, there is a nursery; you can also hire baby equipment on site. For souvenirs, postcards and stamps can be purchased.

In order to ease getting about, our 3* serviced campsite in Canet en Roussillon can offer three different forms of transport. For bus journies, line 6 connects the stations of Perpignan and Ponant. For trip out in a group, a small train serves the village, the beaches and the Colline des Loisirs. Finally, the Shuttle Boat is also available to cross the port to the centre of Canet Plage.

The town of Canet en Roussillon has introduced 3 forms of transport to ease getting about:

  • The Bus: Line 6 links Ponant (the closest bus stop to the campsite) and Perpignan station. (Tariff and information from Canet en Roussillon Tourist Office)
  • The Little Train: For a family trip out, the little train serves the village, the beaches the Colline des Loisirs and leaves from the Le Bosquet Campsite
    (Tariff and information from Canet en Roussillon Tourist Office)
  • The Boat Shuttle (July and August only): For a complete change of scene, take the Shuttle Boat which crosses the port just a stone’s throw from the campsite entrance and takes you to the centre of Canet Plage. (Tariff and information from Canet en Roussillon Tourist Office)
In detail
  • Payable Wifi is available throughout the campsite, free Wifi for 1 hour per day around reception
  • TV room
  • Games room / table football / pool
  • Swimming pool / Whirlpool / Paddling pool
  • Beauty treatment room / Hairdresser / Massage (by appointment in low season)
  • Multi-sport pitch
  • Children’s playground
  • Snack-bar / grocers
  • Baby equipment rental (High chair, Bath, Bed, Umbrella…)
  • Gas Barbecue rental
  • Safe rental
  • Postcards and stamps on sale – Daily postal collection
  • Laundry with washing machines and dryer
  •  Nursery

Services

Afin de vous assurer un séjour plaisant et riche en activités, notre Camping aux services 3 étoiles à Canet en Roussillon vous propose des services de choix qui répondent parfaitement aux attentes des jeunes et des adultes !

Les prestations internes

En choisissant notre Camping services 3 étoiles à Canet en Roussillon comme lieu de vacances, vous n’auriez certainement pas le temps de vous ennuyer. Une salle TV ainsi que le WiFi sont accessibles depuis le camping afin que vous ne vous sentiez pas trop dépaysé. Vous souhaitez affronter vos amis à des jeux collectifs et conviviaux ? Partez en direction du terrain multisports ou de la salle de jeux.

Pour votre bien-être, vous aurez l’occasion de prendre soin de votre corps dans le salon Esthétique ouvert à tous. Faites-vous une beauté dans la salle de coiffure et de massage, tout en vous relaxant paisiblement. En temps de chaleur, pourquoi ne pas profiter de la piscine/balnéo/pataugeoire ?

Remi Castello, Maître nageur , diplômé d’Etat donne des leçons de natation pour débutants et également pour perfectionnement.Cours accessibles dès 4 ans, découverte de l’élément aquatique à travers des jeux ludiques. Contact : 06.12.32.67.30 ou à la réception du camping.

Les services pratiques

Envie d’un petit apéro ou d’une boisson rafraichissante ? Le snack-bar/épicerie dispose des produits adaptés à votre demande. Si vous avez des enfants, ils pourront s’amuser dans l’aire de jeux. Pour les plus jeunes, une nurserie est ouverte ; et vous pourrez également louer des kits bébé sur les lieux. Pour les souvenirs, des cartes postales et des timbres sont également proposés à la vente.

Dans le but de faciliter vos déplacements, notre Camping aux services 3 étoiles à Canet en Roussillon met trois types de transports à votre disposition.

Pour les déplacements en bus, la ligne 6 relie les gares de Perpignan et du Ponant. Pour une balade en groupe, un petit train dessert le village, les plages et la colline des loisirs. Enfin, le Bateau Navette est également à votre service pour une traversée du port jusqu’au Canet Plage Centre.

La commune de Canet en Roussillon a mis en place 3 types de transport pour faciliter vos déplacements :

  • Le Bus : La ligne 6 assure la liaison entre le Ponant (arrêt le plus proche du camping) et la gare de Perpignan. (Tarifs et informations Office de Tourisme Canet en Roussillon)
  • Le Petit Train : Pour une balade familiale, le petit train dessert le village, les plages, la colline des loisirs au départ du Camping Le Bosquet (Tarifs et informations Office de Tourisme Canet en Roussillon)
  • Le Bateau Navette (Juillet- août uniquement) : Pour un dépaysement total, empruntez le bateau navette qui fait la traversée du port à quelques pas de l’entrée du camping il vous emmènera à Canet Plage Centre. (Tarifs et informations Office de Tourisme Canet en Roussillon)
En detail
  • Wifi accessible et payant dans tout le camping, gratuit 1h par jour autour de la réception
  • Salle TV
  • Salle de Jeux / baby foot / billard
  • Piscine / Balnéo / Pataugeoire
  • Salon Esthétique / Coiffure / Massage (sur rendez-vous en basse saison)
  • Terrain multisports
  • Aire de jeux pour les enfants
  • Snack-bar / épicerie
  • Location de Kits Bébé (Chaise haute, Baignoire, Lit Parapluie…)
  • Location de Barbecues à Gaz
  • Location de Coffres forts
  • Vente de Cartes Postales et Timbres – Relève du courrier journalière
  • Une buanderie avec Machines à laver et Sèche linge
  •  Nurserie
Réception Camping à Canet PlageSnack Bar Camping à Canet en RoussillonLes Services Institut Massage Camping Le BosquetPiscine extérieure Camping à Canet en Roussillon